The Compact Disc
"Politically Incorrect"

Check it out, our entire CD online on CD Baby, iTunes, Napster and many other online sites.!

You can buy the actual CD from CD Baby ( or download individual songs from the online services.

1. Killer Transvestite
2. I Don't Mind
3. Red Neck Necro
4. Sex Object
5. Livin' in America
6. Nuclear Tan
7. Lesbians Trapped in the Body of a Man
8. Beam Me Up, Scotty
9. Tourette's Syndrome Blues
10. Spacemen Rockin' in the House Next Door
11. Da Dirty Monkey
12. Microwave Cat
13. Butt Plugs

CD Liner Notes | CD Song & Recording Info

CD Songwords

Table of Contents | Order Form